Watch The Best Performances From “2016 SBS Gayo Daejun”

TThe 2016 Gayo Daejun has successfully closed curtains and we have compiled some of the most amazing stages from the show.

The 2016 SBS Gayo Daejun was full of amazing collaboration between artists from different companies and in some cases even different generations. We have compiled videos of these performances for those who may have missed the crazy show.

1. “Pin Up Girl” by BTS’s Jimin, Lovelyz’s Yein, TWICE’s Mina & Momo, Cosmic Girls’s Cheng Xiao

2. “24K Magic” by GOT7’s Jinyoung and Yugyeom, Red Velvet’s Seulgi, Oh My Girl’s YooA, DIA’s Eunjin, NCT’s Ten, BLACKPINK’s Lisa

3. “Drip Drop” by Taemin

4. Compilation of performances by NCT

5. “Whistle” and “Playing With Fire” by BLACKPINK

6. “Into The New World,” “U-Go-Girl,” “I’m Your Girl,” “Boom Boom” by SEVENTEEN

7. “TAXI” by Sunny Girls (GFRIEND’s Eunha, Oh My Girl’s YooA, WJSN’s Cheng Xiao, Gugudan’s Nayoung, Momoland’s Nancy)

8. Girl Group Collaboration Stage (MOMOLAND, GUGUDAN, WJSN, DIA, CLC and LABOUM)

9. Boy Group Collaboration Dance Stage (Pentagon, SF9, KNK, Astro, Snuper, HALO

10. “What The Spring??”, “Whistle”, “TT”, “Monster” and “Sseudam Sseudam”

11. “Fly” and “Hard Carry” by GOT7

12. “God of Domination” and “The Closer” by VIXX

13. “You’re The Best” and “Decalcomanie” by MAMAMOO

14. “If You” by Ailee

15. “How’s That” by Hyuna

16. “Breathe” by Lee Hi

17. “₩ 1,000,000” by CL, G-Dragon, Okasion and Bewhy (with Teddy)

18. Producer Stage (Yoon Jong Shin)  by Apink’s Eunji, Gugudan/IOI’s Sejeong, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, BTOB’s Sungjae and Eddy Kim

19. “TT” and “Cheer Up” by TWICE

20. “Navillera” and “Rough” by GFRIEND

21. “7 Days 7 Nights” and “Russian Roulette” by Red Velvet

22. “L.I.E” by EXID

23. “Good Luck” by AOA

24. “Only One” and “Cause You’re My Star” by APINK

25. “DISCO” by Uhm Jung Hwa and T.O.P

26. Producer Stage (JYP) by GOT7, GFRIEND, SEVENTEEN and TWICE

26. “11:11” by Taeyon

27. “You’re So Fine” by CNBLUE

28. “I Like That” by SISTAR[/embed]

29. “The Eye” – INFINITE

30. BTS – Jin piano solo, Rap Monster rap, “Blood Sweat & Tears” and “Fire”

31. EXO – Kai solo,” Monster”, Baekhyun solo, “One & Only” (Kai and Sehun)

32. “Prism”, “Tell Me What To Do” by SHINee

33. Producers’ stage (Yoo Youngjin) by EXO and NCT

34. “Last Dance”, “FXXK IT”, and  “Bang Bang Bang” by BIGBANG