CRAVITY Drops Official Tracklist For First Full-Length Album

They are back in full force.

K-Pop idol group CRAVITY is raising expectations for their comeback by releasing the new track list for their first full-length album part one, THE AWAKENING: Written in the stars.

| @CRAVITYstarship/Twitter

The track list reveals a total of eight tracks including “Intro: New Horizon,” title track “Gas Pedal,” “VENI VIDI VICI,” “CHINGALINGA” and more. This album will officially release on August 19 at 6 PM KST.

Source: sports khan


Scroll to top