Brand New Details About BLACKPINK’s Comeback and Title Track Revealed

New details about their mini-album.

Yang Hyun Suk has finally given BLINK’s a teaser of what to expect with the group’s first mini-album SQUARE UP by revealing the number of songs and the title track.


BLACKPINK will be making their comeback with their title track “DDU-DU DDU-DU”.

The track is produced by Teddy, 24, R.TEE, and Bekuh Boom, who have all produced for BLACKPINK previously.


The teaser also revealed that BLACKPINK’s mini-album SQUARE UP will have a total of 4 songs.

A post shared by YANG HYUN SUK (@fromyg) on


BLINK’s can also enter to win an official BLACKPINK Light Stick from Koreaboo below to cheer on BLACKPINK with their official merchandise!

BLACKPINK Just Released Their Official Lightstick, Here’s How You Can Get One