DKB Unveils Track List For Fifth Mini Album “Autumn”

They are ready to return with new music!

K-Pop idol group DKB recently dropped the official track list image for their fifth mini album, Autumn. According to the track list, it will include the title track, “24/7”, along with b-sides “Peep My Show”, “Autumn”, and “24/7 (Inst.) for a total of five tracks.

The title track features an acoustic guitar and a groovy beat that matches well with the vocals and rap of the members. On the other hand, the album will officially drop on August 25 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen