DSP Media’s New Boy Group MIRAE Debut Date Announced

It’s sooner rather than later!

At the beginning of February, DSP Media announced that a new group called MIRAE (Future Boys) would debut and released the group’s official logo. Since then, fans have been waiting for more information!

Well, that day has finally arrived! The company released a poster image not only showcasing the name of their debut release and the release date!

On the official Twitter account @official_MIRAE, the announcement showed that their debut mini-album KILLA will be released on March 17th. 

Since being announced, all of the seven members of the group’s line-up has been revealed. It includes former X1 member Dongpyo. 

Ahead of their debut, the group have also released the first three episodes of their reality show We Are Future on their YouTube channel. 

MIRAE will be joining a small list of other DSP Media artists including the groups KARD, APRIL and soloist Heo Young-ji.

Fans can now look forward to the first release and upcoming activities from the band!