E’LAST To Debut Their First Unit Group E’LAST U On May 19

This is their first unit group debut.

K-Pop idol group E’LAST will be debuting their first unit group E’LAST U (E’LAST Ultimate) with members Choi-In, Seungyeop, Romin, and Wonjun. On May 10, they released the official scheduler for their first single album, Remember.

| @ELASTofficial/Twitter

They will be dropping concept photos and videos from May 12-17, with the music video teaser also releasing on May 17. Their album will officially release on May 19 at 6 PM KST on various online music platforms.