ENHYPEN To Drop New Japanese Digital Single “Always”

This will also be their first drama OST!

BELIFT LAB announced that K-Pop idol group ENHYPEN would be releasing a new Japanese digital single, Always, on February 22. “Always” will be the group’s second original Japanese song following their b-side track, “Forget Me Not” from their Japanese debut single, BORDER: Hakanai.

This track is also the OST for the Japan’s NTV Drama, Muchaburi! I Am The President. In regards to their first drama OST, ENHYPEN stated, “We hope to give strength to everyone living in the present through this song. Please look forward to the song along with the drama”.

Previously, ENHYPEN topped the Japanese Oricon Daily Album and Weekly Chart, along with the weekly total album ranking chart, with their first full-length repackage album, DIMENSION: ANSWER.

Source: osen