ENHYPEN Drops Track List And Unveils Title Track To Be “Bite Me”

They are back with the BLOOD series.

K-Pop idol group ENHYPEN dropped the track list for their upcoming fourth mini album, DARK BLOOD. According to the list, the album contains six tracks, including the title song, “Bite Me.”

This album is a part of the BLOOD series and contains the story of a boy reuniting with his destined partner and preparing to sacrifice anything for them. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on May 22 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top