Epic High Drops Track List And Unveils Featured Artists For Upcoming Album

Fans are so excited for this album to drop.

Epik High recently dropped the official track list for their new album, Strawberry, and revealed the featured artists on the album. According to the tracklist, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa will feature on the track “Catch,” and GOT7’s Jackson will feature on “On My Way.”

This album is also the group’s first global album, with all the members participating in the overall production of the album. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on February 1 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen