Everything You Should Know About Yoo Jae Suk’s New Netflix Show “BUSTED”

Busted will be released on Netflix soon! Stay tuned!

Yoo Jae Suk’s new Netflix show Busted will begin airing internationally on May 4th.

This will be the first time a Korean variety show is featured as a Netflix original.


It will star variety show veterans Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo and Kim Jong Min as well as actress Park Min Young, actor Ahn Jae Wook, EXO‘s Sehun and Gugudan‘s Sejeong. Each episode will also invite guest stars.

EXO’s Suho was a part of the original cast but was later replaced by Sehun from the same group.


Star producers including Jang Hyuk Jae, Cho Hyo Jin and Kim Ju Hyung of Company Sangsang, who created SBS’s X-Man, Running Man and Family Outing, are in charge of this new show.

Cho Hyo Jin and Jang Hyuk Jin


The show is about 7 inexperienced detectives, all with unique characteristics, that solve mysteries together in each episode.


There will be a total of 10 episodes which will be aired twice a week for 5 weeks.


The show plans to captivate its audience by adding a twist to each mystery.


The show will be released to the 17,000,000 Netflix subscribers from 190 countries throughout the world!

Source: Joongbu Ilbo