Details For EXO Chanyeol And Sehun’s Unit Debut Have Finally Been Revealed

The unit name, album details, and more were revealed.

At the beginning of June, SM Entertainment finally confirmed the news that EXO‘s Chanyeol and Sehun would be getting their very own unit. At the time, not much was known about their unit but fans just got a big surprise in regards to the unit!


On June 27, EXO’s official Twitter account officially dropped the units very first teaser for the duo!


But the teaser wasn’t the only thing that was revealed. Along with the image, fans were also treated to the unit’s name, their album name, how many tracks their album will have, and their debut date!


Chanyeol and Sehun’s unit will be called EXO-SC and they’ll be releasing their mini album with 6 tracks. The album will be called “What A Life” and will be releasing worldwide on July 22! It was also announced that preorders for the mini album would be opening on June 28.


Although there are no details as to what kind of music they’ve been working on, fans are sure their new album will portray their dynamic energy and teamwork like their SM STATION project, “We Young”.