EXO and Red Velvet Confirmed For 2017 Dream Concert

The first set of artists that will be attending 2017’s Dream Concert has been revealed.

The Dream Concert, which will be celebrating its 23rd anniversary this year, will be held on June 3, 2017 at the Seoul World Cup Stadium and the first 15 artists attending have been announced.

The first wave of artists revealed to be headlining at the annual event will be: EXO, Red Velvet, and SHINEE‘s Taemin. All 3 S.M. Entertainment artists also attended last year’s Dream Concert.

Dream Concert announced 9 boy groups in their first lineup reveal.

The other groups making up the first part of the star-studded lineup are VIXX, DIA, NCT127, ASTRO, Sonamoo, CLC, Laboum, Bigflo, Brave Girls, Snuper, Romeo, and B.I.G.

Dream Concert announced 6 girl groups in their first lineup reveal.

While the event is already looking set to be amazing, with many popular groups confirmed to be performing, even more artists are expected to be joining the lineup soon.