EXO’s Suho Makes His Solo Debut With Release Of “Let’s Love” MV And “Self-Portrait” Mini Album

This entire album is magical!

EXO‘s Suho has finally made his long-awaited solo debut!

Suho’s first mini album, entitled Self-Portrait, as well as the music video for “Let’s Love”, were released on March 30, 6PM KST.

The album contains six tracks, namely “O2”, “Let’s Love”, “Made In You”, “Starry Night”, “Self-Portrait”, and “For You Now”.

SM Entertainment previously revealed that Suho was very involved in the entire album’s production.

Although Suho had released several solo songs in the past such as “Beautiful”, Self-Portrait marks his official solo debut.

Show your support by watching the “Let’s Love” music video below!