Five Members From Wanna One To Reunite For Joint Performance

Fans are excited to see them together again.

A few of the members from Wanna One will be joining together for a special joint performance.

According to media outlets, five of the former Wanna One members will be creating a unit group to perform at the KCON: TACT Season 2 concert. These five members consist of AB6IX’s Daehwi and Park Woojin along with Park Jihoon, Ha Sungwoon and Kim Jaehwan.

Unfortunately, Kang Daniel, Bae Jinyoung, Hwang Minhyun, Lai Kuan Lin, Yoon Jisung, and Ong Sungwoo will not be participate in this special performance.

| @WannaOne_twt/Twitter

Wanna One was a project group that debuted in 2017 through Mnet’s Produce 101 Season 2. The group made many accomplishments before disbanding after the contract ended on December 31, 2018.

Ever since they disbanded and returned to their respective agencies, fans have been hoping to see the members together once again. This special unit performance will hopefully fulfill some of the wishes of fans to see them together.

Source: topstarnews

Wanna One