Former NU’EST’s Ren Unveils Track List For First Solo Album “Ren’dezvous”

Fans are excited for soloist Ren!

Former NU’EST member Ren released the track list for his first solo mini album, Ren’dezvous, and began the countdown for his solo debut. According to the track list, it will consist of five songs, including the title track, “Ready to Move.”

The title track is special in that Ren directly participated in the lyrics, hoping to include his identity in the album’s production. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on June 13 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen


Scroll to top