(G)I-DLE Drops Official Track List For “I Feel”

We love multi-talented queens!

K-Pop girl group (G)I-DLE recently dropped the track list for their upcoming sixth mini album, I feel. In the released track list video, it revealed six tracks, including the title track, ”Queencard.”

In addition, leader Soyeon participated in writing, composing, and arranging of the title track, proving her musicality. Members Minni and Yuqi were also listed in the credits for composing and writing for the album. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on May 15.

Source: osen