(G)I-DLE Drops Official Track List For Fifth Mini Album “I LOVE”

This is their first comeback since releasing “Tomboy”.

K-Pop girl group (G)I-DLE recently dropped the track list photo for their upcoming fifth mini album, I LOVE, online. According to the track list, the album consists of a total of six tracks including the title track, “Nxde”. 

The title track, which was composed and written by Soyeon, is expected to show the color of the group. Members Minnie and Yuqi also have their names on the credits for songs as well.  On the other hand, the album is set to release on October 17 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top