GOT7 Drops Official Track List For New Album

The comeback is just around the corner!

K-Pop idol group GOT7 has started the countdown for their comeback! Previously, they released the official scheduler online and gave fans a timeline for what’s to come.

Most recently, they dropped the official track list online, revealing the title track to be “NANANA”. The track list included a total of six tracks including the title track. 

They will continue with the countdown and release concept photos, highlight medley, trailers, and more in sequential order. The album will officially release on May 23, making it their first comeback as a complete group in a year and three months.

Source: osen