GOT7’s Jay B Drops Official Track List For “Be Yourself”

We’re excited to hear the new sound!

GOT7’s Jay B released the official track list for his new album, Be Yourself. According to the track list, the album includes a total of six tracks including the title track, “go UP” along with b-sides “Break It Down (Feat. Sik-K)”, “The Way We Are”, and more.

The title track “go UP” features a mix of New Jack Swing and funk, which was popular in the 90s. On the other hand, the album is set to release on September 21 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen