Here’s A Look At SuperM’s Track List For Their First Mini Album

There could be 2 title tracks.

SuperM has been making waves ever since the members were spotted together before the official announcement of the new group.

Now, the track list of their upcoming first release SuperM has made its way onto sites where the album is sold both physically and digitally.

There are 5 tracks in total titled “Jopping”, “I Can’t Stand The Rain”, “2 Fast”, “Super Car”, and “No Manners” respectively.

And, there’s also 2 instrumental tracks for “Jopping” and “I Can’t Stand The Rain”, which could mean they’ll be promoting 2 title tracks for the mini album.

The full instrumental for “I Can’t Stand The Rain” is also available for streaming, so get a sneak peak of the album’s sound here.