Hyolyn Unveils Third Mini Album Title Track To Be “NO THANKS”

Summer is complete with Hyolyn!

Summer queen Hyolyn is back with a new summer song! Recently, she revealed the official track list for her third mini album, ICE, and revealed the title track to be “NO THANKS”.

| @officialhyolyn_/Twitter

Hyolyn also participated int he production of all songs for the new album, revealing more of her own style of music. The album has a total of six tracks, including hit tracks such as “Layin’ Low” and “Waka Boom”. On the other hand, the album will officially release on July 18 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen