HyunA Drops Official Track List For “Nabillera”

A lot of great artists have participated in the making of this album.

Singer HyunA recently dropped the official track list for her eighth mini album, Nabillera. According to the track list, it will include a total of five tracks with the title track to be “Nabillera”.

| @OfficialPnation/Twitter

The title track was written by HyunA, PSY, and DAWN, raising expectations for the song. It was also revealed that DAWN participated in the writing and composing of b-side track, “Bad Dog”, as well. On the other hand, she also dropped a spoiler video of the choreography on Instagram as well.

Source: newsen