iKON begins teasing their tracklist for upcoming debut album

iKON‘s debut schedule continues to go forward as they drop the latest tease for their upcoming album.

Continuing with the basketball court theme, iKON unveils a new image teaser via YG-Life revealing the release specifics of their album as well as the very first track, “WELCOME BACK.”

Once again, iKON members are shown to have taken part in its production with B.I and Bobby leading the way as the song’s lyricists and songwriter Rovin and B.I as the composers.

Six tracks will be released in the first half of the album which will be made available online on October 1st and an offline release following on October 5th.

Meanwhile, Yang Hyun Suk recently teased their music video filming on his Instagram.