iKON Drops Track List For Third Full-Length Album “TAKE OFF”

Fans are even more excited for the official release!

K-Pop idol group iKON recently dropped the track list for their third full-length album, TAKE OFF, signaling the beginning of their comeback. According to the tracklist, member solo tracks are also included on the album.

They also dropped individual and group teasers for their pre-release track, “Tantara.” On the other hand, the album is set to drop on May 4 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen