INFINITE’s Sunggyu Drops Official Track List For Fifth Mini Album

He is busy with both solo and group promotions.

K-Pop idol group INFINITE’s Sunggyu recently dropped the official track list for his upcoming fifth mini album, 2023 S/S Collection, online. In the published photo, a magazine page is spread out and reveals the album name and song names.

According to the track list, the album will contain seven tracks, including the title track, “Small Talk.” On the other hand, the album is set to drop on June 28 at 6 PM KST.

Source: starnews (1) and (2)