KARD Officially Drops Track List For Sixth Mini Album “ICKY”

They are back with new music!

K-Pop idol group KARD recently dropped their new album tracklist online. According to the list, the album will include the title track, “ICKY,” along with b-sides, “Without you, “Fxxk You,” “Been That Boy,” “CAKE, “ICKY (Inst.),” and more.

It will also include remixes of three previous songs, including “Without You (Alok Remix),” “Oh NaNa (ASTER Remix),” and “Ring The Alarm (JERIDE Remix).” On the other hand, the sixth mini album, ICKY, is set to drop on May 23 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top