Kim Jae Hwan Unveils Track List For Upcoming Fifth Mini Album

He is back just in time for the cooler weather.

Singer Kim Jae Hwan is back with a new album featuring a variety of different songs. He recently dropped the track list online, which revealed a total of six tracks including the title track, “Us At That Time (literal translation)”. 

It was also revealed that he participated in the writing and composing for this album as well. On the other hand, the fifth mini album, Empty Dream, will drop on September 5 at 6 PM KST.

Source: sports donga