Kim Woo Seok Unveils Track List For Fourth Mini Album “Blank Page”

He revealed this album will be more of a soft and calm mood.

Solo artist Kim Woo Seok officially dropped the track list for his fourth mini album, Blank Page, and started gearing up for his comeback. According to the track list, it will consist of six tracks, including the title track, “Dawn.”

Kim also participated in writing and composing the title track and all the b-sides, proving his musical capabilities. On the other hand, he will hold a showcase and drop the album on April 3 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen
Scroll to top