KINGDOM Officially Returns With Seventh Mini Album

This is the final part of the series.

K-Pop idol group KINGDOM is finally completing the finale of the History Of Kingdom series. They released the seventh mini album, History Of Kingdom: Part VII. JAHAN. This series, which consists of seven parts, is an epic story about a king trying to awaken as a true king with six kings from different timelines who help him.

This album also consists of seven tracks, including the title track, “COUP D’ETAT.” With the full album released at noon KST, they will officially begin comeback activities.

Source: osen