LE SSERAFIM Drops Official Track List For “UNFORGIVEN”

They have worked with many talented people for this album.

K-Pop girl group LE SSERAFIM unveiled the official track list for the first full-length album, UNFORGIVEN. The list contains 13 tracks, including the title track, “UNFORGIVEN (feat. Nile Rodgers).”

The tracks from their previous album, FEARLESS, and ANTIFRAGILE, are included in this album, completing their unique story. On the other hand, they will officially make their comeback on May 1.

Source: osen


Scroll to top