LE SSERAFIM Officially Debuts With Mini Album “FEARLESS”

Congrats on their debut!

HYBE’s first girl group LE SSERAFIM has finally been unveiled to the public with their debut mini album, FEARLESS. With the release of this album, the group has begun their journey that no one has been able to follow along with their desire to become the best.

The album contains the story of the six members who move forward without being shaken by the world’s gaze. They believe that losing yourself to the past is the most foolish thing while keeping yourself and your desires is worth it.  

The album includes a total of five songs, including the title track, “FEARLESS”, which was produced under the leadership of executive producer Bang Si Hyuk. Their album released simultaneously around the world at 6 PM KST and they also held a fan showcase both on and offline at 8 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top