Lee Hi Drops Track List For Upcoming Third Full-Length Album

The vocal queen is back!

AOMG recently posted the official poster and track list for Lee Hi’s third full-length album, 4 ONLY. This album will include a total of ten tracks including the title track, “Red Lipstick (feat. Yoon Mi Rae) and the pre-release single “ONLY.”

In addition, Lee Hi wrote, composed and arranged seven of the ten songs on the album, revealing her mature artist side. Her third full-length album will release on September 9 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen