Mijoo Unveils Official Track List For First Solo Album “Movie Star”

Fans are excited for her solo artist journey.

Mijoo, who recently dropped the track list for her first solo album, Movie Star, will debut as a soloist with the support of various hit makers. According to the list, the debut album contains two songs, the title track, “Movie Star,” and the b-side track, “Miss You.”

For the title track, she worked with Park Seulgi of producer team 20Hz, a team who has produced for SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X, and more. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on May 17 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen
Scroll to top