Mnet M! Countdown welcomes four new MCs: Bambam, Jr, Jungshin, and Key

M! Countdown will now be hosted by four flower boys of K-pop as it enters its third season, revealing the new MCs in a recent teaser video.

On March 25th, M! Countdown introduced four new MCs who will be appearing on the upcoming episodes of the show. Consisting of GOT7‘s BamBam and Jr., CNBLUE‘s Jungshin, and SHINee‘s Key, the four excitedly prepare to make their appearance.

After performing on the stage on M! Countdown, the four idols are taking a new perspective as MCs for the show. After giving their brief introductions, all four wish that fans will look forward to seeing them on camera.

Meanwhile, CNBLUE recently released the music video for their Japanese track, “White,” on March 21st.