MONSTA X’s I.M Drops Track List For New EP “OVERDRIVE”

This is his first album release since joining a new agency.

MONSTA X’s I.M recently dropped the official track list for his new EP, OVERDRIVE. According to the list, it will contain six tracks, including “Blame,” “Dumb, “Habit,” “More, “Not Sorry,” and the title song, “OVERDRIVE.”

In particular, I.M worked on the lyrics, composition, and production of all songs on the album. On the other hand, this will be his first solo album released by Sony Music and is set to drop on June 23.

Source: osen


Scroll to top