MONSTA X’s I.M Shares His Playlist With Fans In A Boyfriend-Esque Video

We’re loving the vibe!

In a video for Baverse Studio‘s Youtube channel, MONSTA X‘s I.M shared his playlist with fans, accompanied by a pretty video of him driving through the city at night.

The video is over an hour long and features 18 songs hand-picked by the rapper, including two from his debut solo album DUALITY. His fans, MONBEBEs, absolutely loved the concept, saying that it had total boyfriend vibes!

Even though the video was simple, MONBEBEs can’t get enough of it, as it’s close to reaching 90k views already.

Here is the list of the songs he picked!

  • Octavian – “Rari (Feat. Future)”
  • SAINt JHN – “Who Do You Blame”
  • Vory – “York Way (Feat. Beam)”
  • SAINt JHN – “Lust (Feat. Janelle Kroll)”
  • NAV – “Saint Laurenttt”
  • YG – “Surgery (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna)”
  • Bryson Tiller – “Outta Time (Feat.Drake)”
  • I.M – “Happy to Die”
  • Dominic Fike – “Vampire”
  • GoldLink – “Crew (Feat. Brent Faiyaz, Shy Glizzy)”
  • Emotional Oranges – “Bonafide (Feat. Chiiild)”
  • Hope tala, Aminé – “Cherries”
  • dvsn – “So What (Feat. Popcaan)”
  • I.M – “시든 꽃 (flower-ed)”
  • RINI – “Aphrodite”
  • Giveon – “Like I Want You”
  • Bill Evans – “Like Someone In Love”
  • Chet Baker – “Time After Time”

You can listen to the playlist with the video accompaniment, or on its own via Spotify!