MAMAMOO splits into units for upcoming singles, “Angel” and “Dab Dab”

MAMAMOO, the 4-member trendy girl group famous for their amazing vocals, revealed surprise teaser images for their two subunits: “Angel Line” and “Rapper Line.”

Posted on MAMAMOO’s official Twitter on August 26th at midnight KST, the Angel Line, consisting of Wheein and Solar, will be releasing a track called “Angel” while Rapper Line, consisting of Moonbyul and Hwasa, will be releasing a track called “Dab Dab.”

Both of these subunits and their respective tracks were first performed during MAMAMOO’s recent concert earlier this month called Moosical. These tracks will be officially released online on August 31st at 12pm KST.

Fans all over the world are excited to find out what these sub-units have in store for them.

Meanwhile, check out their teaser images below:




Source: MAMAMOO’s Twitter