NCT 127 Drops First Set Of Teaser Images For Fourth Repackage Album “Ay-Yo”

L.A vibes only.

K-Pop idol group NCT 127 released the first set of teaser images for members Taeyong, Johnny, and Doyoung, as part of their upcoming fourth repackage album, Ay-Yo. In the photos, the members show off their trendy visuals and charm.

The concept teaser images will continue to release sequentially starting today until January 12 and are expected to attract global attention with their hip and trendy atmosphere. On the other hand, the repackage album is set to drop on January 30 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top