Park Jihoon Unveils Official Track List For “Blank Or Black”

He will be dropping the trailer next!

Actor and solo artist Park Jihoon recently dropped the official track list for his upcoming seventh mini album, Blank or Black. According to the track list, the title track will be “Blank Effect.”

This album contains six tracks and features Bang Yongguk for b-side track, “Gambit.” On the other hand, the album is set to drop on April 12.