PENTAGON Surprises Fans With A Digital Single For Seventh Debut Anniversary

They will always be PENTAGON.

K-Pop idol group PENTAGON announced they would release a digital single, “Promise”, to celebrate their seventh debut anniversary. For this, members Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, Shinwon, Yeo One, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok have participated in the single.

This single is a letter to their fandom, UNIVERSE, who has been with them all this time and is a song that promises eternity. The group recently also revealed that members Yeo One, Yan An, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok have ended their contracts with CUBE Entertainment.

Source: osen