PSY Works With Various Artists For Upcoming Ninth Album Release

This is going to be a top-tier feature artist list!

PSY recently posted three additional track images for his upcoming ninth full-length album release. These three images were for his b-sides “9INTRO”, “Hello Monday” and “Dear Me”. 

He also recently revealed track number eleven, “forEVER”, which will feature Tablo from Epik High.

Previously, he unveiled “Happier (Feat. Crush)”, “Everyday”, “You Move Me (Feat. Sung Si Kyung)”, “and “Sleepless (Feat. Heize)”, revealing a total of seven out of the twelve tracks on the new album. He will release his album on April 29 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen