PURPLE KISS Drops Official Track List For “Geekyland”

Fans are excited for this new concept!

K-Pop girl group PURPLE KISS have dropped the official track list for their fourth mini album, Geekyland. According to the list, the title track will be “Nerdy”, along with b-sides for a total of six tracks.

The title track reveals a bold message to all the geeks in the world, expressing that no matter what, we should love ourselves the most. On the other hand, the album will officially release on July 25.

Source: osen