Rookie Idol Boy Group The Wind Drops Track List For First Mini Album

Fans are excited for their debut!

K-Pop rookie idol group The Wind recently dropped the track list for their upcoming first mini album, Beginning: The Wind Page. According to the track list, it will contain four songs, including the title track, “ISLAND.”

Snippets of the song and choreography for the title track were also revealed through the TVING documentary series K-Pop Generation and received a good response early on. On the other hand, the debut album will release on May 15 at 6 PM KST.

Source: sports khan
Scroll to top