Rookie Idol Boy Group Xikers Drops Official Track List For First Mini Album

Their debut is just around the corner!

KQ Entertainment’s newest rookie boy group Xikers recently dropped the track list for their first mini album, HOUSE OF TRICKY: Doorbell Ringing. According to the track list, they will debut with double title tracks, “TRICKY HOUSE” and “ROCKSTAR,” for seven tracks.

The first title track, “TRICKY HOUSE” was released at their pre-debut concert last October. On the other hand, they will drop their debut album on March 30 at 6 PM KST.

Source: sports donga