[★BREAKING] Running Man Is Officially Adding 2 New Permanent Members

A representative from SBS officially confirmed that variety program “Running Man” will officially add two new, permanent members to the show. 

On April 3, it was confirmed via various media outlets that Running Man will be officially adding two new, permanent members to the show. The two new members will be gagman Yang Se Chan and the actress Jeon So Min.

Both Yang Se Chan and Jeon So Min have participated on the show as guests in the past and the representative also revealed that the show will begin filming with the two new members on April 3.

When Yang Se Chan and Jeon So Min were guests on the show, Running Man had a sharp increase in ratings according to the representative. The representative said the show had high hopes for the future of the show with the new additional members.

The show will now have a total of eight members including the current members: Yoo Jae Suk, Song Ji Hyo, HaHa, Lee Kwang Soo, Ji Seok Jin, and Kim Jong Kook.

With the addition of the two new members, the representative said that they will be looking to change the show in many ways to better it. No exact details were revealed but the representative said that the show will be changing its format and also look into a different time slot as well.

Source: Star News Newsen Sports Chosun AsiaE