Variety Show “Salty Tour” Confirms Cast For Season 2

Here’s the cast for season 2!

With tvN‘s Salty Tour Season 1 coming to an end, the program has confirmed the cast for the next season.

The cast members for the upcoming season of Salty Tour will include Super Junior‘s Kyuhyun, model Han Hye Jin, comedian Lee Yong Jin and Park Myeong Su.


Kyuhyun, who has recently been discharged from his military service, previously announced that he will not be returning to Radio Star but has decided to continue with New Journey to the West and Salty Tour Season 2.


With Park Myeong Su, who has been leading the program since Season 1, Han Hye Jin, who has proven her skills as an entertainer through I Live Alone, Life Bar and Discovery of Life, and famous comedian Lee Yong Jin, the perfect lineup for the next season of this popular show is set.


Meanwhile, Salty Tour is a variety program in which the cast members experience trips under a set budget that has been achieving an audience rating of 2-3%.

Source: Osen