The 2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon Reveals Official Artist Lineup

There will be a total of 25 teams.

The official artist lineup for the 2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon has been revealed online. According to Gayo Daejeon, there will be a total of 25 teams performing at the show on December 25 at the Incheon Namdong Gymnasium at 6 PM KST.

The official lineup includes NCT 127, NCT DREAM, SHINee’s Key, NU’EST, Red Velvet, OH MY GIRL, Brave Girls, ASTRO, THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, ATEEZ, ITZY, TXT, STAYC, aespa, ENHYPEN, IVE, WOODZ, SF9’s Taeyang, G-(I)DLE’s Minnie, Lee Chaeyeon, Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco, and Lee Hi. 

This year’s theme is “WELCOME” and the artists will present a stage with their hopes for a return to to the era where singers and fans and music and people can meet in person again. The show will be hosted by Boom, SHINee’s Key, and ITZY’s Yuna. Fans can sign up for tickets starting today at 10 AM to December 19 at 11:59 PM KST through the SBS app.

Source: newsis