SEVENTEEN Drops Track List And Unveils Double Title Tracks For Tenth Mini Album

Double the fun!

K-Pop idol group SEVENTEEN recently dropped the tracklist and revealed two title tracks for their tenth mini album, FML. According to the list, the album will have a second title track, “Super,” following the first title track, “FML.”

Unlike “F*ck My Life,” which expresses straightforward and honest feelings, “Super” reveals the same energy in a more contrasting way.  On the other hand, they will drop the highlight medley and music video teaser before the official release on April 24.

Source: osen