SEVENTEEN Officially Drops First Japanese EP “DREAM”

They are continuing to expand their music career!

SEVENTEEN has officially released its new Japanese song, “DREAM.” This is their first Japanese EP and includes a total of four songs including the title track, “DREAM” and b-sides, “Rock With You”, “All My Love”, and “Darl+ing.”

The title track, “DREAM” is an original Japanese song and is the perfect song to celebrate their historic dome tour. Watch the full video below!

Source: osen