SEVENTEEN’s vocal unit joins in Yoon Jong Shin’s February 2016 monthly single release

Producer and composer Yoon Jong Shin continues with his monthly single releases, revealing he will be collaborating with Pledis Entertainment‘s SEVENTEEN and their vocal unit this month.

On February 6th, a jacket cover image teaser was uploaded on his Facebook page featuring the vocal unit including members Seungkwan, Jeonghan, Woozi, Joshua, and DK.

The single, titled Chocolate, is set to be released on February 12th.

It is Yoon Jong Shin’s sixth year of his monthly single release project, having started it in 2010, and has featured various other artists including Super Junior‘s Kyuhyun, Jang Jane, Yoon Sang, Yoo Hee Yeol, Sweet Sorrow, Lee Juck, Younha, and more.

#월간윤종신 #세븐틴 #SEVENTEEN #윤종신 #CHOCOLATE #2월12일

Posted by Yoon Jong Shin on Saturday, February 6, 2016